Chris Take – “I’m… Going Fishing”

March 3, 2021. Wednesday Service




Paul Haylett – “Age Old Proverbs #4”

February 24, 2021. Wednesday Service




Paul Haylett – “The Quest For Wisdom”

February 17, 2021. Wednesday Service




Chris Take – “Paradox Of God In Man”

February 10, 2021. Wednesday Service




Paul Haylett – “My God Can Do Anything”

February 3, 2021. Wednesday Service




David Dienhart – “We Are His Victory”

January 27, 2021. Wednesday Service




Paul Haylett – “Age Old Proverbs”

January 20, 2021. Wednesday Service




Paul Haylett – “Remember That We Are What We Are By The Grace Of God”

January 13, 2021. Wednesday Service




Chris Take – “Arise And Build”

January 6, 2021. Wednesday Service




David Dienhart – “Little Foxes”

December 30, 2020. Wednesday Service