Paul Haylett – “By My Spirit Saith The Lord”

October 17, 2021. Sunday Service




David Dienhart – “Positionally Placed In God”

October 10, 2021. Sunday Service




Chris Take – “After The Storm”

October 3, 2021. Sunday Service




Paul Haylett – “The Living Word, The Inside Displayed”

September 26, 2021. Sunday Service




Paul Haylett – “Interpreting The Vision”

September 19, 2021. Sunday Service




Paul Haylett – “The Spirit Of The Lord”

September 12, 2021. Sunday Service




Paul Haylett – “Magnified”

September 5, 2021. Sunday Service




Paul Haylett – “Walking The Road To Our Glorious Redemption”

August 29, 2021. Sunday Service




Paul Haylett – “His Testimony Has Become My Testimony”

August 22, 2021. Sunday Service




Chris Take – “Enemy Intelligence”

August 15, 2021. Sunday Service